School Directory

Administrative Staff

Terry Ruyter Principal terri.ruyter@bpcschool.org
Alexis Hoffman Assistant Principal alexis.hoffman@bpcschool.org
Nico Victorino Assistant Principal nico.victorino@bpcschool.org
Mary Valentine Dean mary.valentine@bpcschool.org
Erica Weldon Pupil Accounting erica.weldon@bpcschool.org
Veronica Impornone Payroll / Purchasing veronica.imbornone@bpcschool.org
Sabrina Raza Wiese Parent Coordinator sabrina.razawiese@bpcschool.org
Elissa Levine School Nurse elissa.levine@bpcschool.org

Class / Teacher 

Pre-K Kim Owens kim.owens@bpcschool.org
Pre-K Mary Jo Stallone  
K-1 Maddy Hyde maddy.hyde@bpcschool.org
K-2 Adam Kelley adam.kelley@bpcschool.org
K-3 Lucas Rotman lucas.rotman@bpcschool.org
K-4 Allison DiMaria  
K-4 Jillian Meyers jillian.meyers@bpcschool.org 
1A Jackie Schwartz jackie.schwartz@bpcschool.org
1B Donve Deacon donve.deacon@bpcschool.org
1B Shelby Gerstenhaber shelby.gerstenhaber@bpcschool.org
1C Jackie Wong jackie.wong@bpcschool.org
2A Shirley Shum shirley.shum@bpcschool.org
2A Sandy Chung sandra.chung@bpcschool.org
2B Jennifer Echegaray jennifer.echegaray@bpcschool.org
2B Stephanie Robbins stephanie.robbins@bpcschool.org
2C Melanie Pavlovich melanie.pavlovich@bpcschool.org
2C Nylisha Hughes nylisha.hughes@bpcschool.org
3A Judy Park judy.park@bpcschool.org
3A Rachel Carr rachel.carr@bpcschool.org
3B Liz Stelzer liz.stelzer@bpcschool.org
3C Kelly Innes kelly.innes@bpcschool.org
3C Nikolet Krasniqi nikolet.krasniqi@bpcschool.org
4A LaTonya Pogue latonya.pogue@bpcschool.org
4B Emily Beard emily.beard@bpcschool.org
4C Haiva Albuliwi haiva.albuliwi@bpcschool.org
4C Allie Blank allie.blank@bpcschool.org
5A Dawn Panebianco dawn.panebianco@bpcschool.org
5A Tara Hines tara.hines@bpcschool.org
5B Francis Laros francis.laros@bpcschool.org
5B Jessica Abraham jessica.abraham@bpcschool.org
5C Rachel Lewis rachel.lewis@bpcschool.org
5C Annie Read annie.read@bpcschool.org
6th Grade ELA Katie McGinn katie.mcginn@bpcschool.org
6th Grade ELA Catherine Cohl catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org
7th Grade  ELA Maren Aydogan maren.aydogan@bpcschool.org
7th Grade  ELA Morgan Fusetti morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA Tamar Goelman tamar.goelman@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA Mollie Noel mollie.noel@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math Dawn Schafer dawn.schafer@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math Odalys Lopez Odalys.lopez@bpcschool.org
7th Grade Math Danielle Valasidadis danielle.valasidadis@bpcschool.org
7th Grade Math Audra Benjamin audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Algebra 1 Saeed Golpoor saeed.golpoor@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Algebra 1 Lisa Wille lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Algebra 1 Mary Axelson mary.axelson@bpcschool.org
5th/6th Grade SS Natalie Skeels natalie.skeels@bpcschool.org
7th/8th Grade SS Carmen Robles carmen.robles@bpcschool.org
6th/8th Grade SS Mary Valentine mary.valentine@bpcschool.org
6th/7th Grade Science Jessica Kuhl jessica.kuhl@bpcschool.org
7th/8th Science Erika Richardson erika.richardson@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math LS Lisa Wille lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
6th Grade Math LS Mary Axelson mary.axelson@bpcschool.org
7th Grade Math Sci LS Audra Benjamin audra.benjamin@bpcschool.org
8th Grade Math Sci LS Lisa Wille lisa.wille@bpcschool.org
8th Grade ELA LS Mollie Noel mollie.noel@bpcschool.org
6th Grade ELA/SS/SCI LS Catherine Cohl catherine.cohl@bpcschool.org
7th Grade ELA/SS LS Morgan Fusetti morgan.fusetti@bpcschool.org
Art (K,1,2,3,4) Julie Smith julie.smith@bpcschool.org
Art (Pre-K, 5,6,7,8) Amanda Capalbo amanda.capalbo@bpcschool.org 
Spanish (K-4) Andrea Wilches andrea.wilches@bpcschool.org
Spanish (5-8) Pooja Shekar pooja.shekar@bpcschool.org 
Science (K-3) Rebecca Haverstick rebecca.haverstick@bpcschool.org
PE Jon Carey jon.carey@bpcschool.org
PE Sam Qureshi sam.qureshi@bpcschool.org
Music (PreK-3) Krista Bruschini krista.bruschini@bpcschool.org 
Music (4-8) Stephanie Mazarakis stephanie.mazarakis@bpcschool.org
Media Specialist / Librarian Basia Tov basia.tov@bpcschool.org 
ENL K-8 John Licht john.licht@bpcschool.org
Reading Recovery Nick Felts nick.felts@bpcschool.org
Reading/Orton Gillingham Sara Epstein sara.epstein@bpcschool.org
Math Coach (4-8) Dawn Schafer dawn.schafer@bpcschool.org 
School Counselor Rachel Goodman rachel.goodman@bpcschool.org
School Counselor Mara Boden mara.boden@bpcschool.org 
Speech & Language Mikaela Kur mikaela.kur@bpcschool.org
Speech & Language Talar Galian-Hernandez talar.galian@bpcschool.org 
Occupational Therapist Jennifer Willard jennifer.willard@bpcschool.org
Occupational Therapist Amy DeFrancesco amy.defrancesco@bpcschool.org 
Adaptive PE Jalon Holmes jalon.holmes@bpcschool.org
School Aide Daniel Fanelli daniel.fanelli@bpcschool.org
School Aide Chris Agosto  
School Aide Ryan Bucci  
School Aide Rose Kaplan  
School Psychologist Anelys Pena apena30@schools.nyc.gov
School Psychologist Andrew Rose   arose6@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Allyson Ehrlich aehrlich2@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Madeline Alers malers@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker Willie Cofield wcofield@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker Paul Marion  pmarion@schools.nyc.gov